Hold Everything Dear



Hold Everything Dear

1 Rapture Me Now
2 Steeplejack Field Holler
3 Wedding Chair
4 Jibutsu No Fokuroa*
5 Cobra, Dear Heart
6 We Made History But It Never Made The News
all songs Daragh McCarthy except*

  • Jibutsu No Fokuroa – Words Shuji Terayama Music Daragh McCarthy

Recorded studios Softsleeper, Westland,
Asylum, Buddahbug, Guerrilla Sound, Bow Lane.

Produced by Daragh McCarthy
Recording, programming, mixing Liam Mulvaney
Executive producer TIGERROC
Mastered by Harvey Birrell
Released on Vinyl and Digital download
P+© 2018 SSiPP RECORDS. all rights reserved
thanks. sincerely.
all rights reserved


Sleeve design: Daragh McCarthy & Peter Maybury. With thanks to Irish Civil Defence

“Highly collectable and more relevant every day”